Auditions & Cast

We are currently auditioning for anyone interested in joining our Cabaret style production “CELEBRATE” which will go on stage on the 10th ,11th & 12th of September.

Auditions will be held until the end of June 2021 for anyone interested, to arrange an audition please send an email to and let us know your vocal range and a mobile phone number.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This